SAN ANTONIO (KTSA News) — Early voting for the June 8th runoff gets underway Tuesday morning and runs through June 4th.

Registered voters in San Antonio can cast their ballots for City Council Districts 2, 4 and 6 and vote for Mayor.

Early voting won’t be conducted on Sunday June 2nd but will be open the 3rd and 4th.

Here is a list of early voting sites for the June 8 runoff election.

  • Bexar County Elections Department
  • Bexar County Justice Center
  • Brookhollow Library
  • Claude Black Center
  • Cody Library
  • Collins Garden Library
  • Copernicus Community Center
  • Encino Library
  • Great Northwest Library
  • Henry A. Guerra, Jr. Library
  • John Igo Library
  • Johnston Library
  • Las Palmas Library
  • Lion’s Field
  • Maury Maverick, Jr. Library
  • McCreless Library
  • Memorial Library
  • Mission Library
  • Parman Library at Stone Oak
  • Schaefer Library
  • South Park Mall
  • Tobin Library at Oakwell
  • UTSA – (HEB Student Union Room 1.002)
  • Wonderland Mall of the Americas at Crossroads

More about: